Skip to main content

Board Members

Ericka Rupp

Executive Committee - Board Chairwoman
Finance Committee
Idaho Health and Welfare, Program Manager

Josh Bishop

Executive Committee - Board Vice Chair
Finance Committee
AbbVie, National Field Director


Gary Smith

Immediate Past Board Chair


Wes Jost

Executive Committee - Corporate Treasurer
Finance Committee
Zions Bank, Vice President and Regional Director

Tom Van Hemelryck

Finance Committee
WaFd Bank, Idaho Regional President


Kelli Badesheim

Executive Committee - Corporate Secretary
Valley Regional Transit, Executive Director

Beth Toal

Executive Committee - Member at Large
St. Luke's Health System, Vice President, Communications and Marketing

Weston Arnell

Gardner Company, Project Manager

John Colgrove

Albertsons, President, Intermountain Division

Jenny Downing

U. S. Bank, Commercial Lending Team Leader

Debra Leithauser

Idaho Power, VP of Corporate Services and Communications

Mindi McAllaster

Windermere, Associate Broker/Managing Partner


Darron Page

J.R. Simplot, SVP of Global Solutions

Linda Payne Smith

Saint Alphonsus Health System, Regional Vice President-Patient Centered Access

Wyatt Schroeder

Agnew Beck, Consultant


Jill Twedt

Boise Cascade, Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Lorrie Asker

First Interstate Bank, Regional President Idaho & Eastern Washington


Shirley O’Neil

Office of the Mayor, City of Boise, Director of Community Partnerships